Platinum Level




John Mackrodt
cell: 386-527-0906
a-j-home-inspections



Erin Kamalzadeh
cell: 407-416-0149
urbizphoto@gmail.com
www.urbizphoto.com




Kerry Collins
cell: 407-474-4705
kerry@assurehomefunding.com
www.assurehomefunding.com






Ted Bogert
cell: 407-810-5670
tbogert@vipmortgagegroup.com
www.vipmortgagegroup.com






Chase and Star Herbig
cell: 407-920-1116
star@callhig.com
www.callhig.com




Gold Level





Alexandra Tison
atison@stitle.com
www.stitle.com



Jordan Palmer,
Wesley Rapplean
pioneerpestservices.com



Marlon mora
direct: 407-476-7609
www.myomniart.com




Silver Level





Stuart Peisner
cell: 407-230-6510
speisner@prmg.net




Susan Virgilio
direct: 770-568-2394
htdcleaningservices@gmail.com




Kyle Baker
cell: 407-969-8383
kyle.baker@fairwaymc.com





Scott Crosby
direct: 407-808-3729
scott.crosby@cardinalfinancial.com




Bill Wright
direct: 386-414-9230
wrighthomefl@gmail.com




Lisa Rodriguez
direct: 407-221-4485
lrodriguez@nuviewira.com





Tom Fazio
direct: 386-738-1000
tfazio1@cfl.rr.com